The 2020/21 Oxford City LC Committee:

President – Annabel Campbell

Treasurer – David Brucie Morris

Secretary – Victoria Grigson

Head Coach – Giles Davidson

Head of Juniors – Annabel Campbell

Women’s Captain – Alicia Motley

Women’s Vice Captain – Alice Partridge

Women’s Coach – Emma Fish

Men’s Captain – Adam Low

Men’s Vice Captain – Louis Font

Men’s Coach – Giles Davidson

Mixed Captains – Adam Low and Alicia Motley

Welfare Officer – Claire Elkin (please ask any member of the committee for her contact details if you wish to raise a welfare concern)

Outreach Officer – David Brucie Morris

Social Secretary – Open for applications, please email us!